play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Sales Company

At The Car Sales Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Sales Company

The Car Sales Company
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top salesman ,top car company .

    By Ioan-Gabriel P on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service,salesperson friendly and helpful ,just bought a really nice car with a fair price,highly recommend this company for a proper second hand car .regards Gabriel.


  • 5

    Great smooth experience

    By Shaun K on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely customer service, got a chance to test drive the vehicle, all questions were answered thoroughly. Would definitely go back for my next car! Recommended dealership!


  • 5

    Drive away same day good service

    By Vasil Y on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them very friendly,helpful and professional, I thought the whole experience was pretty much pain free and perfect. I didn't have a single problem with them and I am very happy. I recommend The Car Sales Company to others looking for a helpful, reliable dealership.


  • 5

    Very good company!

    By Wioletta U on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealer! Explain everything perfectly, very helpful and well organised!


  • 5

    good deal

    By Maike K on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    it was very easy going I'm happy with the deal the car so far running good so Thank you for the service


  • 5

    The Best Car Dealer

    By Kujim K on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to buy a car at this company and I found a very friendly staf.They gave me so many choices and helped me to find the perfect car with a reasonable price.They also helped me with all the documenta I needed for the car as I am not familiar with the procedure in this country.I would really suggest to anyone that needs to buy a car.I rate it five just becouse there are no more aptions otherwise I would give 10.Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Don’t go near this rogue trader

    By Jonathan J on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This rogue trader sold me a car with known mechanical faults and a false service history. They were so arrogant that only a County Court order forced them to take the car back and return my money. Don’t be fooled by the cheap prices, just avoid this dealer at all costs!!


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Julien W on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 120 miles agreed a deal getting a fair part exchange unlike some dealers I had talked too. we had the transaction all completed within the hour and on my way home. Purchased a lovely Mercedes CLK as described highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience purchasing a Mini One

    By Luigi F on 31 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service. There were a couple of minor bodywork issues which he got resolved before we took the Mini. The car's service book was absent but he contacted the main dealer to confirm the full history which the main dealer then also confirmed with us. A good genuine car and good customer service!


  • 5

    Very pleasant and helpful

    By Mandy H on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from The Car Sales Company and found all who I dealt with very helpful and polite. On the whole the experience was a very pleasant one and was able to drive away in my new car on the same day!