play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Sales Company

At The Car Sales Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Sales Company

The Car Sales Company
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Muy bueno

    By Aneudy Cuevas J on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car in good condition as stated in the advertisement


  • 5

    A very good experience at The Car Sales!

    By Iosif S on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car and I was really impressed by the service offered. The guy was really helpful, serious and kind.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!

    By Vijayalayan S on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service and wide range of options. Car in good condition at reasonable price. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Fionna W on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I placed an online deposit and was happy to find the car was in great condition when i went to collect it. Really happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    RELIABLE AND GENUINE DEALER

    By Sanjeev M on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought VW Golf with low mileage and in good conditions for a reasonable price. Thanks to sales manager Musa for helping on delivery and all. Sanjeev Mohanadas - Aveley, South Ockendon


  • 5

    Highly recommended !!!!

    By Rukayat J on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend the car sales company! The customer service was excellent and the support and advice provided were so helpful and good quality cars. Mine was exactly as it looked and even better than I expected. Well deserved 5*


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Ian C on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was great very smooth transaction the stuff were very approachable and know what I wanted and am really happy that I came here :)!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Benone C on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and nice people . The car is really nice and good .


  • 5

    truly wonderful experience

    By Aliaster B on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was a truly wonderful experience of buying a car. Would highly recommend these guys!


  • 5

    Top salesman ,top car company .

    By Ioan-Gabriel P on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service,salesperson friendly and helpful ,just bought a really nice car with a fair price,highly recommend this company for a proper second hand car .regards Gabriel.