play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Sales Company

At The Car Sales Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Sales Company

The Car Sales Company
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply amazing with very good clean cars.

    By Wadhans S on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by these young lads. All their cars are well maintained and clean. They don't rush unlike many others but take their time explaining and showing the cars until you are truly satisfied. They know what they are saying and doing and are perfect in their job. If you need a car you better visit these experts.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mario A on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service with great advice from the staff. Will go to them again.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Jonathan H on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Toyota Yaris, and from the first call to driving away the car, I experienced a friendly, polite and professional service. Nothing was too much trouble and no pressure at all to complete purchase. Would definitely recommend. Car was priced to sell and all my queries were promptly dealt with.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service from auto traders

    By FLEDIES E on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was so quick a very good customer service very helpful


  • 5

    Great selection of cars and good customers service

    By Khushwant S on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very experienced guys, Quick response through email which further sticks me to visit their place to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlotte M on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience here was excellent, the people saw to us straight away and answered all my questions. They also were very accommodating.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Florentina B on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Very acknowledgable and advise was given.


  • 5

    I'm very happy with my BMW bouth it from them.

    By Sebastian M on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and reliable cars sealing company.


  • 5

    Value for money and good customer service

    By Baldeo S on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service at Car sales company. Understand customers requirements and very helpful. The car I bought is Vauxhall Corsa which is running really well.


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz! Because you worth it!

    By Saltanat A on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, best prices, amazing car portfolio! We bought Mercedes-Benz C class and it is amazing!


‹ Prev Next ›